IMG_6189.JPG

307 Canal Blvd

Thibodaux, Louisiana 70301

Phone:  985-447-9931

 

Contact Kevin Gros, President:

kgros@gfpdesign.com

Contact Amy Flores, Director of Interior Design:

aflores@gfpdesign.com

 

Contact Andy Positerry, Director of Operations:

apositerry@gfpdesign.com

Contact Blake Thibodaux, Intern Architect:

bthibodaux@gfpdesign.com

 

Contact Lacey Fontana, CAD/BIM Operator:

lrenfroe@gfpdesign.com

Contact David Johnson, CAD/BIM Operator:

djohnson@gfpdesign.com

Contact Alida Cochran, Office Manager:

acochran@gfpdesign.com

 

 

CONTACT US